Soft-delete tasks (move to Trash bin)
Instead of tasks being deleted instantly, we’re going to move them to a Trash bin so you have the possibility to recover them when deleted accidentally.
Status: Released
Instead of tasks being deleted instantly, we’re going to move them to a Trash bin so you have the possibility to recover them when deleted accidentally.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.