Duplicate tasks stay in the same section as the original
using alot of duplicated tasks whenever i duplicate one from a section it is added outside that section. its the same task, its the same theme (how i use sections) i would like them to stay where they belong so i dont have to worry about reorganising them.
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.