When I edit a task, unless I defocus the title field (e.g. select description), then when I click X (Close), the change isn’t persisted.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Released
🐞 Bugs
About 1 month ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Released
🐞 Bugs
About 1 month ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.