When I add/remove a tag to/from a task and go back, the tag list doesn't change.
P.S. The only way to navigate back to the task is the back button or swipe-back action, so I would expect the tag list to be saved.
When I add/remove a tag to/from a task and go back, the tag list doesn't change.
P.S. The only way to navigate back to the task is the back button or swipe-back action, so I would expect the tag list to be saved.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Released
🐞 Bugs
16 days ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Released
🐞 Bugs
16 days ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.