Completed page - Permanently untoggle "Show habits"
I want to see all my completed tasks, and not necessarily the many habits that I also completed each day. I realize I always have to manually untoggle the “Show habits” every single time. I wish the untoggling just needs to be done once.
Status: Released
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.